Baseball Hall of Fame 

Posted: 11:01 pm Friday, January 27th, 2017

By rockywbab

On January 29, 1936, the U.S. Baseball Hall of Fame elects its first members in Cooperstown, New York: Ty Cobb, Babe Ruth, Honus Wagner, Christy Matthewson and Walter Johnson. For those of you who have never been up to Cooperstown, here is a video to show you what you’re missing. This summer, take a road trip, its only 225 miles from Long Island!